Staff Directory

Office Name Phone Number
Township Clerk Linda Semus (Municipal Clerk)
Email: Clerk@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1011
Caitlin Midgette
Email: deputyclerk@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1010
Barbara Crammer
Email: depclerk2@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1017
Township           Administrator Michael Fitzpatrick
Email: Administrator@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1033
Township Committee

Robert J. Higgins (Mayor)

Janice DiGiuseppe (Deputy Mayor)

609.915.9693

609.330.4854

Sean Gable (Committeeman) 609.352.9567
Frederick D. Cain (Committeeman) 609.805.1036
Michael H. Magee 609.439.3671
Finance Joseph Monzo (CFO)
Email: jmonzo@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1014
Bonnie Grouser
(Purchasing/Receiving and Dep Treasurer)
Email: finance@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1014
Dana Elliott (Tax Collector Assistant)
Email: tax@mansfieldtwp.com
Tax Collector 609.298.0542 Ext. 1015
Tax Assessor Jeffrey M. Burd
Email: assessor@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1024
Land Use  Ashley Jolly
Email: landuse@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1025
Zonning Ashley Jolly  Zoning Official
Email: zoningofficial@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 ext. 1025
Construction Jeffrey Jones (Construction Code Official)
Email: constructionofficial@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.1325 Ext. 1013
Reta Varga (Technical Assistant) 609.298.1325 Ext. 1019
Public Works Jeffrey Jones, Superintendent of PW
Email: publicworks@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1020
Property Maintenance Ernest Bogley
Email: propertymaintenance@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1036
Municipal Court Hon. Dennis McInerney (Judge) 609.298.0542 Ext. 1021
Lori Hall-David (Court Administrator)  609.298.0542 Ext. 1021
Suzanne Morales (Deputy Court Administrator) 609.298.0542 Ext. 1022
Cheryl Hartman (Violations Clerk) 609.298.0542 Ext. 1031
Police Ronald Mulhall (Chief)
Jen Piehloch, Sr. Records Clerk
Rebekah Yeretzian, P/T Records Clerk
609.298.4411 Ext. 202
609-2980542 Ext. 200
609-298-4411 ext. 201
Fire Herbert Dubell (Chief) 609-298-5325 Ext. 103
Fire Prevention Douglas Borgstrom
Email: fireprevention@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.5325 Ext. 102
First Aid Rescue Ryan Lewis
Email: rlewis@mansfieldtwpambulance.org
609-298-3392 Ext. 100
Recreation Paul Narwid
Email: recreation@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1027
Recycling Dorothy Wirth – Coordinator
(Commercial Tonnage)
609.298.6703
Township Historian

Pearl Tusim

Info and Appts. – LaVerne Cholewa
or Rita Puglia

609.298.4174

609-298-5756
609-298-1375