Staff Directory

Office Name Phone Number
Township Clerk Linda Semus (Municipal Clerk)
Email: Clerk@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1011
Ashley Jolly
Email: adminassistant@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1010
Barbara Crammer
Email: depclerk2@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1017
Township           Administrator Michael Fitzpatrick
Email: Administrator@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1033
Township Committee

Sean Gable (Mayor)

Robert Semptimphelter (Dep. Mayor)

609.609.352.9567

609-330-4854

LaVerne Cholewa (Committeewoman)  609-298-5657
Robert Higgins (Committee Member)  609-915-9693
Arthur R. Puglia (Committeeman) 609.298-1809
Finance Joseph Monzo (CFO)
Email: jmonzo@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1014
Bonnie Grouser (Purchasing)
Email: finance@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1014
Bonnie Grouser (Deputy Treasurer)
Email: finance@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1014
Tax Collector Elaine Fortin (Tax Collector)
Email: taxcollector@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1012
Dana Elliott (Tax Collector Assistant)
Email: tax@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1015
Tax Assessor Jeffrey M. Burd
Email: assessor@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1024
Land Use  Ashley Jolly
Email: landuse@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1025
Zonning Glenn P. McMahon Zoning Official
Email: zoningofficial@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.0542 ext. 1035
Construction Jeffrey Jones (Construction Code Official)
Email: constructionofficial@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.1325 Ext. 1013
Reta Varga (Technical Assistant) 609.298.1325 Ext. 1019
Public Works Jeffrey Jones
Email: publicworks@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1020
Property Maintenance Ernest Bogley
Email: propertymaintenance@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1036
Municipal Court Hon. Dennis McInerney (Judge) 609.298.0542 Ext. 1021
Colleen Guarrera (Court Administrator)
Lori A. Carrico (Deputy Court Administrator) 609.298.0542 Ext. 1022
Cheryl Hartman (Violations Clerk) 609.298.0542 Ext. 1031
Police Ronald Mulhall (Chief) 609.298.4411
Fire J. Douglas Goodenough (Chief) 609.298.5325 Ext. 103
Fire Prevention Douglas Borgstrom
Email: fireprevention@mansfieldtwp-nj.com
609.298.5325 Ext. 102
First Aid Rescue Ryan Lewis
Email: mtac@comcast.net
609.298.3392
Recreation Christine Alpin
Email: recreation@mansfieldrec.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1027
Recycling Dorothy Wirth – Coordinator
(Commercial Tonnage)
609.298.6703
Township Historian

Pearl Tusim

Museum Curator James Soden

609.298.4174

732-407.2828